Administrative Staff
Secretary - Missionary Ann Jewett
Asst. Secretary - Elder Shirley Williams
Financial Sec. - Trustee Gwen Bembry
Treasurer - Bishop Ralph Vanlow
Bishop's Wives & Widows Council
(Bishop Lillian Ward – Liaison)                           Chairperson - Elder Candy Pompey
Assistant - Min. Barbara Lewis
Treasurer - Deacon Curtis Hopkins
Mother's Board
General Mother - Rev. Mary Brown
Assistant - Mother Edna Burrows
Assistant - Mother Jesse Thomas
Department of Missions
(Bishop Naomi Barber – Liaison)                       Home Missions
President - Sis. Ruby Cummings
Vice Pres. - Sis. Dorothy Thompson
Secretary – Vacant
Evangelistic Board
President - Evangelist Tanya Davis-Mitchell
Vice Pres. - Elder Melvin Pinson
Benevolent Society
President - Evangelist Fredericka Gill
Vice Pres. - Missionary Tonnie Gray
National Foreign Missions
President - Elder Dr. Frances Bultron
Vice Pres. - Rev. Kimetha Morris
Secretary - Missionary Marilyn Davis
Financial Sec. - Trustee Dr. Billy Brown
Treasurer - Rev. John Bembry
Constitution/Credentials Comm.
Chairperson - Bishop Jesse J. White, Sr.
Chaplaincy Board                                               Rev. Dr. Geraldine Crystal - Director
Bishop Jesse White
Bishop Ivy A. Hopkins
Bishop Preston Raper
Bishop Bertha Jones
Elder Jamaludeen Husain
Bishop Martin L. Johnson
(Guest Chaplain)
Chaplaincy Members
Elder Barbara Jones
Elder Teresa Fitzgerald
Elder Jacqui Dunlap
Rev. Joy Blake
Elder Orlando Pannell
Department of Christian Education
(Bishop Bertha Jones – Liaison)                   Director - Rev. Dr. Geraldine Crystal

Sunday School
Superintendent - Elder Edward Frazier
Assistant - Elder Leroy Grant
Secretary - Sister Carrie Wright
Holy Young Peoples' Bible Class
President - Elder Dr. Joyce Thomas
Vice Pres. - Elder Maxine Brown
Secretary - Elder Belinda Cohen
National Youth Congress
President - Elder Orlando Pannell
Vice Pres. - Rev. Calvin Brown
Secretary - Sis. Kelsey Holland
Financial Sec. - Sis. Andrea Thomas
Treasurer - Rev. Nathaniel Brown
Music Department
(Bishop Barbara Farmer – Liaison)
Minister of Music - Min. Margaret Estelle
Asst. Minister of Music - Rev. Dr. Brunilda Hopkins
Secretary - Sis. Vanessia Wilkins
Treasurer - Trustee Billy Brown                   National Assistants
Min. Benita Farmer - NJ
Min. Jerel Jones – GA                                   National Musicians
Min. Latrice Glenn - FL - Organist/Keyboard
Min. Katrina Holland - MS
Keith Womack - CT - Bass
Deaconess Adrian Womack – CT
Supportive Auxiliaries

President - Sister Reland Bentley
Vice Pres. - Bro. Jackie Bentley
Secretary - Sis.Antoinette Washington
Youth Pres. - Brother Alfrazo Pannell
National Adjutancy
Director -Deacon George Ward
Allied Health Unit
Director - Rev. Toni Hubbard
Assistant - Rev. Linda Scott
General Editors, Publications & Media
(Bishop James Sherman – Liaison)
Editor - Elder Barbara Jones
Editor - Sister Ann Jewett
Convention Coord. - Sis. Trinisa Williams-Ruiz
Convention Coord. Contact Info:
Phone: (773) 370-5118
Email Address:
Asst. Convention Coord. - Min. Jerel Jones
Tech Team
Sis. Cierra Riley  
Pastor Jamey Carter


National Trustees
Deacon Richard Pelzer - Chairman
Deacon John Barber - Vice Chairman
Elder Shirley Williams - Secretary
Bishop James Sherman - Liaison Bishop 
Bishop Naomi Barber - Rhode Island/Massachusetts Diocese
Deacon John Barber
Deacon Myron Callender

Bishop Benjamin Drone - Ohio Western Diocese
Deacon Richard Pelzer

Bishop Barbara A. Farmer - NJ Ward Diocese
Pastor William Sparrow

Bishop Carolyn H. Glenn - Florida Atlantic Diocese
Elder Dr. Joyce Thomas

Bishop Jerome Hubbard - Mid-Atlantic Diocese
Trustee Clifford Mays
Trustee Dr. Billy Brown

Bishop Ivy A. Hopkins - Pennsylvania United Diocese
Deacon Curtis Hopkins

Bishop Kathy Hughes - Central New York Diocese
Pastor Edward Crowder

Bishop Levora Davis - Mid-South Diocese
Deacon Cloyzell Satterwhite

Bishop-Elect Jeremiah Simmons - Global Pacific Diocese
Trustee Columbus Gray

Bishop Bertha Jones-McSween - Georgia Diocese
Minister Larry Elbert
Minister Jerel Jones
Deacon Robert Corley

Bishop Nelson E. Lewis - Delaware Diocese
Deacon Bennie Broomer

Bishop McKinley Pompey - New York Diocese
Elder Adam Kinsel
Trustee Selena Yeldon

Bishop James R. Sherman - Trinity Central West Diocese
Elder Shirley Williams
Trustee Trinisa Williams-Ruiz

Bishop Ralph E. Vanlow - Florida Gold Coast Diocese
Trustee Gwen Bembry
Trustee Donnie Lewis

Bishop Lee Warren - Eastern Atlantic Diocese
Trustee Gregory Gamble
Trustee Deanne Leverett

Bishop Samuel White - Southern New England Diocese
Elder Leroy Grant

Bishop Carlton F. Williams - Florida Gulf Coast Diocese
Deacon Jimmie Hobbs